Group Info
Bukrate Quotes
Founder

Bukrate provides an all-access pass to the world of quotations. Our quotations database is the largest on the web, and getting bigger every day.
Website: https://bukrate

... More
Bukrate Quotes
shared a photo
“Your time is way too valuable to be wasting on people that can't accept who you are.” - Turcois Ominek Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/turcois-ominek
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Thinking something does not make it true. Wanting something does not make it real.” - Michelle Hodkin Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/michelle-hodkin
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“There are only two ways to live your life. One is as though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though everything is a miracle.” - Albert Einstein Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/albert-ein... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“A word to the wise ain't necessary, it's the stupid ones who need advice.” - Bill Cosby Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/bill-cosby
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Don't waste your time with explanations: people only hear what they want to hear.” - Paulo Coelho Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/paulo-coelho
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Nothing in life is to be feared, it is only to be understood. Now is the time to understand more, so that we may fear less.” - Marie Curie Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/marie-curie
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Two wrongs don't make a right, but they make a good excuse.” - Thomas Szasz Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/thomas-szasz
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“The best way to find out if you can trust somebody is to trust them.” - Ernest Hemingway Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/ernest-hemingway
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Success does not consist in never making mistakes but in never making the same one a second time.” - George Bernard Shaw Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/george-bernard-shaw
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Sometimes it takes a good fall to really know where you stand” - Hayley Williams Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/hayley-williams
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice." - Steve Jobs Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/steve-jobs
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“All truly great thoughts are conceived while walking.” - Friedrich Nietzsche Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/friedrich-nietzsche
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Failure is the condiment that gives success its flavor.” - Truman Capote Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/truman-capote
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“For every minute you are angry you lose sixty seconds of happiness.” - Ralph Waldo Emerson Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/ralph-waldo-emerson
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Do you want to know who you are? Don't ask. Act! Action will delineate and define you.” - Thomas Jefferson Link Author:https://bukrate.com/author/thomas-jefferson
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“If you have a dream, don’t just sit there. Gather courage to believe that you can succeed and leave no stone unturned to make it a reality.” - Roopleen Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/rooplee... View More
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Kindness is a language which the deaf can hear and the blind can see.” - Mark Twain Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/mark-twain
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“You might be poor, your shoes might be broken, but your mind is a palace.” - Frank McCourt Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/frank-mccourt
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“Thinking something does not make it true. Wanting something does not make it real.” - Michelle Hodkin Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/michelle-hodkin
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Bukrate Quotes
“It is not a lack of love, but a lack of friendship that makes unhappy marriages.” - Friedrich Nietzsche Link Author: https://bukrate.com/author/friedrich-nietzsche
Like (1)
Loading...
1
Load More